Books

 

Forgiveness

Forgiving What You Can’t Forget, Lysa Terkuerst

 

Marriage

Before You Split, Toni Neiuwhof

The Meaning of Marriage, Tim Keller

Choosing to Cheat, Andy Stanley

 

Parenting

You Are Not Alone, Hope for Hurting Parents of Troubled Kids, Dena Yohe

Raising Worry-Free Girls, Sissy Goff

Raising Boys and Girls, Sissy Goff, David Thomas and Melissa Trevathan

Intentional Parenting, Autopilot is for Planes, Sissy Goff, David Thomas and Melissa Trevathan

Are My Kids on Track? The 12 Emotional, Social, and Spiritual Milestones Your Child Needs to Reach, Sissy Goff, David Thomas and Melissa Trevathan

Choosing to Cheat, Andy Stanley

Am I Messing Up My Kids, Lysa TerKeurst

Hope for the Weary Mom: Let God Meet you in the Mess, Brooke McGlothlin and Stacey Thacker

 

Anxiety and Depression

When Anxiety Rises, Jason and Dena Hobbs

The Ruthless Elimination of Hurry, John Mark Comer

Kill the Spider, Carlos Whittaker

Goliath Must Fall, Louie Giglio

Brave, A Teen Girl’s Guide to Beating Worry and Anxiety, Sissy Goff

Braver, Stronger, Smarter, A Girl’s Guide to Overcoming Worry and Anxiety, Sissy Goff

Winning the War in Your Mind, Craig Groeschel

 

Grief

Through the Eyes of a Lion, Levi Lusko

The Fight to Flourish, Jennie Lusko

Heaven, Randy Alcorn

Heaven, Joni Ericksson Tada

Hope Heals, Katherine and Jay Wolf

Suffer Strong, Katherine and Jay Wolf

 

Who to Follow

 

Coaching

Brandi Wilson (@lovebrandiwilson)

 

Connection

Rachel Faulkner Brown (@rachelfaulknerbrown / @bestillministries)

Leading and Loving It (@leadinglovingit)

Bryant Golden (@bryantgolden)

 

Racial Tension

Carlos Whittaker (@loswhit)

Sam Collier (@samcollier)

Derwin Gray (@derwingray)

 

Eating Disorders

Shelbie Groot (@shelbiemaeliveloved)

 

Grief

Levi Lusko (@levilusko)

Jennie Lusko (@jennielusko)

Never Alone Widows (@neveralonewidows)

Hope Heals (@hopeheals)

 

Mental Health

Heather Palacios (@wondherful)

To Write Love on Her Arms (@twloha)

 

Parenting

Shelly Robinson (@raising_yourself)

Sissy Goff (@sissygoff)

 

Share Your Story